關於我們

介紹

其士美亞是一家成立於1978年的綜合物流服務提供商,專門從事航空或海洋工業的時間關鍵貨運。其士美亞與100多家(空運和海運)運營商一起,確保我們能滿足世界各地客戶的需求。美亞通物流是一家專業提供一站式供應鏈服務的企業。在電子,通訊,化工,醫療,設備,零售等領域提供服務。公司擁有高素的專業人員,完備的企業設施,深厚的行業積累,自主創新及優質服務意識,為客戶提供全面,完善的商業智能,工作流等解決方案以及外包,顧問諮詢,行業分享等高品質的服務。公司業務網絡覆蓋美國,亞洲,歐洲以及近年高速發展的中國和印度。 當您擁有美亞通品牌個性化服務時,您就擁有了一個專業的物流圖像,我們的專業人員能為您分析業務,用心傾聽您的擔憂,全面了解您的挑戰。我們傾注全力了解您公司的狀況,預測即將發生的情況並提前採取行動而不是簡單的採取反應,我們積極創造而不是去適應,我們始終堅持到底,直到完成工作。對於遍及全球多個國家的美亞通物流的員工來說,與客戶發展夥伴關係是我們追求雙贏和最終滿足的原動力。我們的物流服務遍及所有角落,無論何時,我們都時刻準備著為您提供完善的服務。

我們的經營理念

我們把儒家思想作為管理我們公司的經營理念,將儒家思想作為中國傳統思想的主要概念。儒家思想的意思是遵守商人的正當道德,同時在追求經濟利益的同時,將正確的道德延伸到公司的各個層面。在內容方面,我們堅持以儒家道德思想為基礎對待我們的合作夥伴,社會和員工:
  • 我們以最高的誠信和信譽對待我們的合作夥伴,和客戶;
    我們照我們說的做。我們的目標是實現雙贏局面。
  • 我們重視員工品格的培養,使他們成熟,富有創造力,並具有良好的人際交往能力。這不僅可以讓我們的人才有更多的發展空間,也可以讓他們適應不斷變化的經濟市場。
  • 我們為社會做出貢獻,以確保經濟活動長期發展的健康環境。
zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_HK香港中文版

About AOC

Introduction

Chevalier AOC is an integrated logistics service provider founded in 1978, which specialized in the transportation of time-critical freight for the air or ocean industry. Chevalier AOC, together with more than 100 (air and ocean) carriers, ensure that we have the resources to satisfy most customers’ needs, anywhere in the world. Furthermore, we have a service network that spans the United States and China, with a corporate commitment to deliver second to none service. Abandoning the “one size fits all” approach, Chevalier AOC offers logistics solutions customized to the needs of different sizes and types of companies. They are designed to meet the current and future needs of the customers. Our success has been found on long-term relationships with both our customers and our staff members. Also, we focus on delivering a high-quality service that sets us apart from others. All in all, our services are simple and straightforward to work with our customers, and our aim is to be responsible and collaborative, as well as acting with integrity in all our interactions.

Our Management Philosophy

We apply the Confucianism, which is the main concept of traditional Chinese thought, as the management philosophy to run our company. What we mean by Confucianism is to abide by the due morality of businessmen and at the same time extend the correct morality to every level of the company when pursuing economic benefits. In terms of the content, we insist to treat our partners, society and employees based on Confucian moral thinking:
  • We treat our partners, including our clients and partners, with the highest integrity and credibility;
    we do as we say. We aim to achieve mutual benefits and a win-win situation.
  • We value the cultivation of our employees’ characters, empowering them to be mature, creative, and responsible with good interpersonal skills. This will not only allow our talents to have more room for development, but also enable them to adapt to the ever-changing economic markets.
  • We contribute to our society in order to assure a healthy environment for long-term development of economic activities.