其士集團

介紹

其士集團於1970年由周亦卿博士創立,其集團控股公司 一其士美亞捷運控股有限公司於香港聯合交易所上市。本集團已發展成為一家多元化的全球性企業集團,在其附屬公司及聯營公司擁有約10,000名員工,業務遍及香港,澳門,中國內地,日本,新加坡,泰國,越南,加拿大,美國及澳洲。

關於"其士"

我們的公司名稱“其士”是一個法語單詞 “Knight",意思是“騎士”,標誌著其士集團員工不懈的精神,實現了卓越的成果,並為我們的客戶提供最優質的服務。我們的員工致力於追求客戶滿意度和卓越品質,這使我們在各自的行業中享有盛譽。

行業專家

其士可為任何類型的建築和工程項目提供一站式服務。我們多元化的業務組合包括建築和工程,房地產投資,房地產開發和運營,醫療保健投資和汽車經銷商。這種業務多元化為集團創造了競爭優勢,使其能夠在迅速變化的全球市場中蓬勃發展並應對挑戰。

擴展業務

多年來,本集團積極拓展業務,並致力透過企業社會責任計劃為其所在社區作出貢獻。

Chevalier Group

Introduction

The Chevalier Group was founded in 1970 by Dr Chow Yei Ching, and its group holding company, Chevalier International Holdings Limited, is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong. The Group has developed into a diversified global conglomerate with around 10,000 employees working in its subsidiaries and associated companies, with a presence in Hong Kong, Macau, Mainland China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Canada, the USA and Australia.

About "Chevalier"

Our company name, “Chevalier” is a French word meaning “Knight”, signifying the untiring spirit of Chevalier Group staff members in achieving outstanding results and providing the best-quality service to our customers. Our staff’s dedication to striving for customer satisfaction and quality excellence has earned us our esteemed reputation in the respective industries.

A Seasoned Expert in the Industry

Chevalier, can provide a one-stop service for any kind of construction and engineering project. Our diverse business portfolio includes construction and engineering, property investment, property development and operations, healthcare investments and car dealerships. This business diversification has created a competitive edge for the Group, enabling it to thrive and meet the challenges in the rapidly changing global marketplace.

Expanded Businesses

Over the years, the Group has actively expanded its businesses and is committed to contributing to the communities in which it operates through corporate social responsibility initiatives.