企業價值

HUMANITY: 仁(REN)

企業座右銘

根據我們的企業座右銘“我們的客戶,我們的資產”, 其士美亞認為人,包括我們的客戶,我們的業務合作夥伴和我們的同事,是我們最大的資產,因為它是維持和加強我們服務的關鍵。正如誠信這五個基本美德所暗示的那樣,人們應該尊重彼此,所以“不要對別人做你不希望他們對你做的事”。我們認為,一個人的行為應當遵守社會在與他人打交道時制定的道德規範和標準。同時,應該學會體諒並從別人的角度思考。

RIGHTEOUSNESS: 義(YI)

企業願景和使命

我們是一家具有遠見卓識和實際使命的公司。在“五個美德”方面,我們要求員工隨時隨地行事。正義行事只是我們的願景和使命。

COURTESY: 禮(LI)

企業態度

其士美亞認為其領導人,管理層和員工應以善良,尊重,謙虛和和平的方式對待他人。尊重他人和工作不僅會贏得人們的信任,也會使我們的工作人員免受羞辱和挫折。通過在客戶,合作夥伴和員工之間建立信任和謙虛的文化,我們可以建立和諧的工作關係。

WISDOM: 智(ZHI)

企業情報

我們的每位員工都能提供智能和批判性思維,以便他們能夠判斷是非,為客戶,合作夥伴和同事提供公正的建議。從長遠來看,這將有利於我們的全面發展。與此同時,一個“聰明”的人足夠了解他或她的下屬,以指導他們並為他們分配適合他們的工作,使他們能夠充分發揮潛力。

INTEGRITY: 信(XIN)

企業合作

“信”是指誠信。其士美亞認為,“誠信”對於我們公司的生存和發展是不必要的,跨越公司結構的各個層面。它對於維持與客戶和業務合作夥伴以及我們的員工之間的關係以及我們公司的長期利益至關重要。我們強烈鼓勵員工保守言辭,遵守公司和社會的規則和法律,遵守道德規範。
zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_HK香港中文版

Corporate Value

HUMANITY: 仁(REN)

Corporate Motto

In line with our corporate motto “Our customers, Our Assets”, Chevalier AOC believes people, including our customers, our business partners and our colleagues, are our biggest assets as it is the key to sustain and enhance our services. As Integrity, one the five basic virtues, suggests, people should treat each other with respect, so “do not do to others what you do not want them to do to you”. We opine one’s conduct should comply with the ethics and the standards set by the society when he or she is dealing with others. Meanwhile, one should learn to be considerate and think from others’ perspectives.

RIGHTEOUSNESS: 義(YI)

Corporate Vision & Mission

We are a company of great vision with practical mission. In respect of the “five virtues”, we require our staff to act righteously anytime and anywhere. To act righteously is just our vision and mission.

COURTESY: 禮(LI)

Corporate Attitude

Chevalier AOC believes its leaders, management and staff should treat others in a kind, respectful, modest and peaceful manner. Not only respecting others and one’s job will gain people’s trust, but also will prevent our staff from humiliation and faults. By developing a culture of trust and modesty among our clients, partners and staff, we may establish harmonious working relationships.

WISDOM: 智(ZHI)

Corporate Intelligence

Each of our staff enables intelligence and critical thinking so that they can judge between right and wrong for offering unbiased advices to clients, partners and colleagues. This would be beneficial to our all-round development in the long run. Meanwhile, an “intelligent” person knows his or her subordinates well enough to guide them and assign them jobs that suit them, enabling them to realize their full potentials.

INTEGRITY: 信(XIN)

Corporate Partnership

“Xin” refers to integrity. Chevalier AOC believes that “integrity” is dispensable to the survival and development of our company, spanning across all levels within the company structure. It is central to the maintaining of relationships with clients and business partners and among our staff and to the long-term interests of our company. We strongly encourage our staff to keep their words, comply with the rules and laws of the company and the society and abide by the ethics.
en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish